A word about the authors

A word about the authors

Julie et Médina 2017_

Julie Tardif, CRHA and Medina Cayer, MBA, Adm.A, CRHA are the consultants and visionaries who recently co- founded Iceberg Management, a human resources and organizational development consulting firm. Read moreWith their expertise, they help managers of SMEs and board members face both operational and strategic challenges, through the integration of best practices in management and governance. The purpose of Iceberg Management is to allow its clients to increase in organizational efficiency, by investigating the real causes of the problems and the implementation of concrete solutions tailored to the specific context of each organization.

Co-Authors
Iceberg Management-0320

Martine Drolet, CRHA and Caroline Thomson, CRHA joined the Iceberg Management team early in the year 2016 while the firm ended its first successful year of activities. Read moreStrong in human resources and organizational development expertise, they fit perfectly into the mission and the goal of the firm, by supporting clients in their organizational challenges and by participating actively in the search to put-in-place solutions. Co-authors of the blog space advice, they take pleasure in sharing their advice to the community in order to improve a little more each day the wonderful world of work.

Iceberg Management | Professional fees
15706
page,page-id-15706,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive
 

Professional fees

LOYALTY PROGRAM

At Iceberg Management, we believe in the development of long term business relationships with our clients because we know that a stable presence in human resources within your company contributes to the success of the initiatives put in place. That’s why we decided to offer a loyalty program to our clients interested in getting a rebate based on the volume of hours used.

A percentage of rebate will be applied directly to your invoice when you reach a target of total hours worked (50, 75, 100 and 200). This way, you are saving significantly and as a result your hourly rate goes down.

bronze_en
argent_en
or_en
2
Feng et Hélène
Do like Hélène and Feng at Eagle and delegate the management of your human resources to the Iceberg Management team! Hélène and Feng proudly qualify in the Platinum category: they have benefited from all discounts in 2015, which earned them the equivalent of 33 hours of free consultation!
Why invest in a consultant?

DISCOUNT

Certain types of organizations are more vulnerable, such as public institutions, municipal, para-public, teaching institutions and health and social services networks of institutions, as well as all not-for-profit organizations, are usually more sensitive to price while their needs are just as essential for the well-being of their employees. Since giving back to the community is at the heart of Iceberg Management’s values, these organizations receive a discount when they use Organizational Development and Development of Management Skills consulting services. This discount allows this clientele to save 17% at all times!

17%

‘‘BÉNÉVOLES D’AFFAIRES’’ (BUSINESS VOLUNTEER)

Because we care about the development of charities that support important causes for our community as a whole, Iceberg Management has decided to volunteer its expertise to a charity every year. For a maximum of 30 hours, spread over the year, Iceberg Management will support the board or a member of the management team in a human resources or governance project. This is our way of paying it forward, offering annually thousands of dollars in the form of free coaching and counseling.

Do like the Alzheimer Society. Here is their testimony:

The Alzheimer Society South Shore recently called upon ‘’Bénévoles d’affaires’’ for its pay equity file. We had the pleasure of working with Julie Tardif. I would like to acknowledge Ms. Tardif's professionalism and dedication. Throughout the exercise, the Society was accompanied by a dynamic and available person. As a good educator, she was able to pass on her knowledge to the general management in this matter. I strongly recommend Ms. Julie Tardif to any employer who needs help with managing their human resources or challenges related to their business.

– Geneviève Grégoire, General manager

Société Alzheimer Rive-Sud_04.2015

Reminder: Subsidies from Emploi-Québec

At Iceberg Management, we understand that our clients’ needs for expertise are not necessarily proportional to their ability to pay. To accommodate our clients, we ensure that the service offerings in which we describe our solutions correspond exactly to the eligibility criteria required by Emploi-Québec for subsidies.

Through the Local Employment Center of your region, Emploi-Québec offers companies a variety of subsidy programs to support the process of continuous improvement in human resources management. A multitude of projects are covered, and businesses are sometimes eligible for rebates up to 50% of the professional fees.

http://www.emploiquebec.gouv.qc.ca/entreprises/gerer-vos-ressources-humaines/soutien-en-gestion-des-ressources-humaines/

To learn more about your eligibility, please contact the Local Employment Center in your area:

http://www.mess.gouv.qc.ca/services-en-ligne/centres-locaux-emploi/localisateur/services.asp

50%
Where to start?
Take 5 minutes to fill out our mini HR diagnostic tool.

Un mot sur les auteures

Un mot sur les auteures

Julie et Médina

Julie Tardif, CRHA et Médina Cayer, MBA, Adm.A, CRHA sont des consultantes visionnaires qui ont récemment cofondé Iceberg Management, un cabinet de services-conseils en ressources humaines et en développement organisationnel. Lire plusAvec leur expertise, elles aident les dirigeants de PME et les membres de CA à relever leurs défis tant opérationnels que stratégiques, par l’intégration des meilleures pratiques de gestion et de gouvernance. La raison d’être d’Iceberg Management est de permettre à ses clients de gagner en efficacité organisationnelle, par l’investigation des causes réelles des problèmes et par la mise en place de solutions concrètes et adaptées au contexte particulier de chaque organisation.

Co-auteures
Iceberg Management-0320

Martine Drolet, CRHA et Caroline Thomson, CRHA se sont jointes à l’équipe d’Iceberg Management dès le début de l’année 2016 alors que le cabinet couronnait de succès sa toute première année d’activités. Lire plus
Fortes de leur expertise en ressources humaines et en développement organisationnel, elles s’intègrent parfaitement dans la mission et l’objectif du cabinet, en accompagnant les clients dans leurs défis organisationnels et en participant activement à la recherche et à la mise-en-place de solutions permanents. Co-auteures du blogue Espace Conseils, elles prennent plaisir à partager leurs conseils à la communauté afin d’améliorer un peu plus chaque jour le merveilleux monde du travail.

Iceberg Management | Tarification
15706
page,page-id-15706,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,qode-theme-ver-8.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.2,vc_responsive
 

Tarification

PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLISATION

Chez Iceberg Management, nous croyons au développement d’une relation à long terme avec notre clientèle et savons qu’une présence en ressources humaines ponctuelle et stable au sein de votre entreprise contribue au succès des initiatives mises en place. C’est pourquoi, nous avons décidé d’offrir un programme de fidélisation à nos clients désireux d’obtenir un rabais en fonction du volume d’heures utilisées.

À l’avenir, une remise sous forme d’un pourcentage sera versée directement sur votre facture lorsque vous atteignez un certain nombre d’heures travaillées (50, 75, 100 et 200). Ainsi, vous économisez significativement de sorte que votre taux horaire moyen chute.

Bronze
argent_02
Or
platine_2
Feng et Hélène
Faites comme Hélène et Feng chez Eagle et déléguez la gestion de vos ressources humaines à l’équipe d’Iceberg Management ! Hélène et Feng se qualifient fièrement dans la catégorie Platine: ils ont bénéficié de toutes les remises en 2015, ce qui leur a valu l’équivalent de 33 heures de consultation gratuite !
Pourquoi investir dans un consultant?

RABAIS

Certains types d’organisations plus vulnérables, telles les institutions publiques, municipales, parapubliques, comme les établissements d’enseignement et du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux, ainsi que tout organisme à but non lucratif, sont habituellement plus sensibles au prix alors que leurs besoins sont tout aussi criants pour le bien-être des employés. Puisque l’action de redonner à la communauté est au coeur des valeurs d’Iceberg Management, ces organisations bénéficient d’un rabais lorsqu’ils utilisent les services-conseils en développement organisationnel et en développement d’habiletés de gestion. Ce rabais permet à cette clientèle d’épargner 17% en tout temps !

17%

BÉNÉVOLAT D’AFFAIRES

Puisque nous avons à coeur le développement des organismes de bienfaisance qui soutiennent des causes toutes plus importantes les unes que les autres pour l’ensemble de notre communauté, Iceberg Management a décidé d’offrir bénévolement son expertise à un organisme caritatif par année. Pour un maximum de 30 heures, réparties dans l’année, Iceberg Management soutiendra le CA ou un membre de la direction dans un projet en ressources humaines ou en gouvernance. C’est notre façon de donner au suivant, en offrant annuellement des milliers de dollars sous la forme de coaching et de conseils gratuits.

Faites comme la Société Alzheimer, voici leur témoignage:

La Société Alzheimer Rive-Sud a fait dernièrement appel à Bénévoles D’Affaires pour son dossier d’Équité salariale. Nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler avec Madame Julie Tardif. Je tiens à souligner le professionnalisme de Mme Tardif et son dévouement. Tout au long de l’exercice, la Société a été accompagnée par une personne dynamique et disponible. Bonne pédagogue, elle a été en mesure de transmettre ses connaissances à la direction générale dans ce dossier. Je recommande fortement Mme Julie Tardif à tout employeur ayant des besoins au niveau de la gestion de leurs ressources humaines ou de défis liés à leur entreprise.

– Geneviève Grégoire, Directrice générale

Société Alzheimer Rive-Sud_04.2015

RAPPEL : SUBVENTIONS D’EMPLOI-QUÉBEC 

Chez Iceberg Management, nous comprenons que les besoins en expertise de nos clients ne sont pas nécessairement proportionnels à leur capacité de payer. Pour accommoder nos clients, nous nous assurons que les offres de services dans lesquelles nous proposons nos solutions correspondent exactement aux critères d’éligibilité exigés par Emploi-Québec pour l’octroi de subventions.

Par l’entremise du centre local d’emploi (CLE) de votre région, Emploi-Québec place à la disposition des entreprises des programmes de subventions variés qui soutiennent les démarches d’amélioration continue en gestion des ressources humaines. Une multitude de projets sont couverts et les entreprises sont parfois éligibles à des remboursements pouvant aller jusqu’à 50 % des honoraires professionnels.

http://www.emploiquebec.gouv.qc.ca/entreprises/gerer-vos-ressources-humaines/soutien-en-gestion-des-ressources-humaines/

Pour en apprendre davantage sur votre éligibilité, veuillez s’il vous plaît vous adresser au CLE de votre région:

http://www.mess.gouv.qc.ca/services-en-ligne/centres-locaux-emploi/localisateur/services.asp

50%
Par où commencer?
Prenez 5 minutes pour remplir notre mini diagnostic RH.